Anon Pls: A Novel
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
HarperAudio, 2022.
Format
eAudiobook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Physical Description
8h 0m 0s
Language
English
ISBN
9780063257832

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

DeuxMoi., DeuxMoi|AUTHOR., Callie Dalton|READER., Brittany Pressley|READER., & Graham Halstead|READER. (2022). Anon Pls: A Novel . HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

DeuxMoi et al.. 2022. Anon Pls: A Novel. HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

DeuxMoi et al.. Anon Pls: A Novel HarperAudio, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

DeuxMoi, et al. Anon Pls: A Novel HarperAudio, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDff82d823-b91c-3693-cfd7-59ea32ee85d8-eng
Full titleanon pls
Authordeuxmoi
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-03-01 07:29:47AM
Last Indexed2024-03-01 09:00:04AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedMay 22, 2023
Last UsedFeb 28, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2022
    [artist] => DeuxMoi
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063257832_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14909483
    [isbn] => 9780063257832
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Anon Pls
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 0m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => DeuxMoi
                    [artistFormal] => DeuxMoi, 
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Callie Dalton
                    [artistFormal] => Dalton, Callie
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Brittany Pressley
                    [artistFormal] => Pressley, Brittany
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Graham Halstead
                    [artistFormal] => Halstead, Graham
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Drama
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 14909483
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the creator of @DeuxMoi, comes a debut novel about a fashion assistant who, burnt out from her job, starts a celeb gossip blog on a whim—and must grapple with its wildfire success and how it affects her job, friends, and life. Inspired by DeuxMoi's real life, this is perfect for fans of Lauren Weisberger, Sophie Kinsella, and Sally Rooney.

With 72M weekly views, DeuxMoi is the one of the world's most influential sources for celebrity blind items and entertainment gossip. But the person behind the account—who, like her sources, remains anonymous—is actually a regular person with a secret life. Based on her crazy true story, this novel will take the listener behind the velvet ropes—and DM's account—to recount her near-accidental, epic rise to blind-item queen.

Written with New York Times bestselling author Jessica Goodman, the novel will be The Devil Wears Prada by way of Gossip Girl meets Beautiful World, Where Are You, answering many of the questions die-hard fans and conspiracists have been nursing for the past two years.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14909483
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => HarperAudio
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)